Schedule/Results
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Frostburg State W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Alfred St. W, 3-0
@ Frostburg State (MD) Tournament
Wed Sep 07
Final - OT
at Mary Washington L, 2-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Kenyon L, 3-0
@ Carnegie Mellon
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 2-0
Wed Sep 14
Final - OT
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Guilford W, 3-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Hampden-Sydney W, 4-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Susquehanna L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Juniata W, 3-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Goucher L, 2-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Elizabethtown L, 3-1
Mon Oct 10
Final - 2OT
Salisbury W, 1-0
Wed Oct 12
Final - 2OT
at Stevenson T, 0-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Moravian L, 3-1
Wed Oct 19
Final
Washington College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Drew L, 1-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Scranton L, 1-0
Senior Day
Fri Sep 01
Final
Carroll (Wis.) W, 2-1
"Turk" Emekli DC Classic
Sun Sep 03
Final
York (Pa.) L, 5-2
"Turk" Emekli DC Classic
Wed Sep 06
Final - 2OT
Mary Washington T, 0-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Eastern L, 1-0
Jimmy Mills Tournament
Sun Sep 10
Final - 2OT
at No. 18 Haverford T, 1-1
Jimmy Mills Tournament
Thu Sep 14
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final - 2OT
Stevenson T, 0-0
at St. Alban's School
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Randolph-Macon L, 1-0
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
Susquehanna T, 0-0
Maryland SoccerPlex Field 2 (Boyds, Md.)
Wed Sep 27
Final - 2OT
at Salisbury L, 2-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Juniata W, 6-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
Goucher W, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 1-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Washington College L, 1-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Moravian W, 2-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
No. 20 Drew L, 1-0
Tue Oct 24
Final - OT
Gettysburg W, 3-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Scranton W, 3-0
Tue Oct 31
Final - PK Home
at Elizabethtown T, 0-0
Landmark Semifinals
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Baruch
2 vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Washington, D.C. Turk Emekli Classic
Fri Aug 31
Cancelled
Ursinus
Turk Emekli Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Ursinus
2 vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Bethesda, Md. Turk Emekli Classic (Hosted by Catholic Univ.)
Sat Sep 01
Final
Baruch W, 2-0
Turk Emekli Classic
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Buffalo State L, 2-1
@ Fredonia, N.Y. Blue Devil Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Fredonia W, 2-0
Blue Devil Classic
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Stevenson W, 3-2
Fri Sep 14
Cancelled
Randolph-Macon
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Mary Washington L, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Scranton W, 2-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
Salisbury L, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Drew L, 2-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 4-0
Sat Oct 06
Final - OT
at Susquehanna W, 2-1
Tue Oct 09
Final - OT
Washington College W, 1-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Juniata W, 7-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Goucher W, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Moravian W, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Gettysburg W, 1-0
Sat Oct 27
Final - 2OT
Elizabethtown T, 0-0
Wed Oct 31
Final
Drew W, 2-1
Landmark Semifinals
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 1-0
Landmark Championship
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Elizabethtown 5-0-2 11-5-4
Catholic 5-1-1 11-6-1
Drew 5-2 14-6
Moravian 4-3 7-9-2
Scranton 4-3 6-8-2
Goucher 2-5 5-12-1
Susquehanna 1-5-1 3-12-2
Juniata 0-7 4-12-2

Instagram

    VIDEOS