Schedule/Results
No Event
Fri Oct 12
Final
Barton W, 144-118
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Salisbury W, 195-58
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Marywood W, 192-102
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Scranton L, 135-127
Sat Nov 10
Cancelled
at Elizabethtown
Sat Nov 17
Final
Goucher W, 213-49
Fri Nov 30
2:00 PM
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Collegiate School
Sat Dec 01
8:45 AM
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Collegiate School
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Washington College W, 146-116
Sat Jan 19
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 144-118
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Howard L, 182-98
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
vs. Landmark Conference Championships
@ Germantown Indoor Swim Center
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
vs. Landmark Conference Championships
@ Germantown Indoor Swim Center
Sun Feb 17
10:00 AM
vs. Landmark Conference Championships
@ Germantown Indoor Swim Center
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    VIDEOS