Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 18
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 6-0
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Montclair St. L, 7-1
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Montclair St. L, 5-2
Sun Feb 23
Final
vs. Montclair St. W, 5-4
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Hood L, 10-7
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Skidmore W, 3-1
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Skidmore L, 7-3
Sun Mar 01
Final
vs. Skidmore W, 17-4
Wed Mar 04
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 19-4
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. #7 Randolph-Macon L, 8-2
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 8-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience
Sun Mar 08
Final
vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 7-4
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
Mon Mar 09
Final
vs. Lehman W, 16-5
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. TicketReturn.com Field
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. Penn College W, 11-7
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 8-6
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Elizabethtown
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Elizabethtown
Sun Mar 15
Cancelled
vs. Elizabethtown
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
vs. York (Pa.)
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Susquehanna
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Susquehanna
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
at Susquehanna
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
at Johns Hopkins
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Scranton
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Scranton
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
at Scranton
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
vs. Messiah
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Juniata
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Juniata
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
vs. Juniata
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
at Moravian
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at Moravian
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at Moravian
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Salisbury
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
vs. Marymount (Va.)
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
at Marymount (Va.)
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
at Stevenson
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
vs. Drew
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
vs. Drew
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
vs. Drew
Fri May 08
Cancelled
vs. Landmark Conference Championship
@ Scranton
Sat May 09
Cancelled
vs. Landmark Conference Championship
@ Scranton
Sun May 10
Cancelled
vs. Landmark Conference Championship
@ Scranton
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Elizabethtown 0-0 8-3
Juniata 0-0 7-3
Catholic 0-0 10-5
Susquehanna 0-0 6-5
Moravian 0-0 5-5
Drew 0-0 5-5
Scranton 0-0 2-5

VIDEOS