Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Cabrini L, 6-3
at Nats Youth Academy
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Cabrini L, 6-3
at Nats Youth Academy
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. New Paltz
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. New Paltz
Sun Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. New Paltz
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Hood L, 6-5
Sat Mar 02
Final
at McDaniel W, 6-3
at Blandair Regional Park
Sat Mar 02
Final
at McDaniel W, 17-9
at Blandair Regional Park
Sat Mar 09
Final
at #3 Christopher Newport W, 4-3
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Penn College W, 15-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Dean W, 8-2
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Dean W, 12-4
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible W, 11-3
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 6-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 12-8
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 5-2
Sat Mar 23
Final - 12 innings
vs. Susquehanna L, 5-4
Nats Youth Academy
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 5-3
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 17-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. #11 Johns Hopkins L, 12-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. York (Pa.) W, 15-12
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Scranton L, 11-10
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Scranton W, 7-1
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Scranton L, 7-6
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Juniata W, 8-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Juniata W, 7-2
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Juniata W, 6-4
Mon Apr 08
Final
at Gallaudet W, 23-2
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Stevenson W, 8-5
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Moravian W, 4-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Moravian W, 6-5
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Moravian W, 12-4
Senior Day
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 12-7
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 10-8
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Stevens W, 5-2
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Stevens W, 8-7
Mon Apr 22
Final
at Stevenson L, 8-1
Wed Apr 24
Top of 2nd
vs. Marymount (Va.) 1-1
Sat Apr 27
12:30 PM
at Drew
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Drew
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Drew
Wed May 01
1:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Fri May 10
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Scranton, Pa. Landmark Conference Tournament
Sat May 11
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Scranton, Pa. Landmark Conference Tournament
Sun May 12
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Scranton, Pa. Landmark Conference Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Susquehanna 13-3 17-12
Moravian 8-5 15-17-1
Catholic 9-6 23-11
Drew 6-6 18-13
Scranton 6-7 11-16
Elizabethtown 4-8 11-21
Juniata 1-12 10-20

Instagram

    VIDEOS