Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 30
Final
at George Mason L, 74-33
Exhibition
Tue Nov 12
Final - OT
vs. Messiah L, 78-75
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 65-49
@ Frederick, Md. - BB&T Arena Battle of D.C. & Maryland
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 80-60
@ Frederick, Md. - BB&T Arena Battle of D.C. & Maryland
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Widener L, 79-67
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Stevens L, 80-69
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 67-44
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Drew L, 64-54
Sun Dec 15
Final - OT
at Ferrum W, 71-69
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Misericordia W, 75-61
@ Saint Vincent Catholic Basketball Invitational
Sun Dec 29
Final
at Saint Vincent L, 81-73
Catholic Basketball Invitational
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Manhattanville W, 67-50
Holiday Inn Tournament
Sun Jan 05
Final
vs. Hobart L, 65-55
Holiday Inn Tournament
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Moravian L, 63-62
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Juniata W, 60-46
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Scranton L, 74-64
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 53-50
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Susquehanna W, 64-59
Wed Jan 29
Final
vs. Goucher W, 67-59
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Moravian L, 59-56
Wed Feb 05
Final
vs. Elizabethtown W, 70-67
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Scranton L, 71-63
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Juniata L, 67-51
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 74-58
Senior Day
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Goucher L, 86-70
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Drew L, 78-70
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Drew 11-3 21-7
Susquehanna 11-3 21-8
Scranton 10-4 19-8
Moravian 9-5 14-12
Elizabethtown 5-9 12-12
Catholic 4-10 8-17
Juniata 3-11 6-19
Goucher 3-11 6-19

VIDEOS