Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 26
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-6
Play Like Jamie Game
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Rowan W, 18-6
Mon Mar 09
Final
at Washington College W, 14-9
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at #4 Washington & Lee
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
vs. #13 Bowdoin
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Elizabethtown
Wed Mar 25
Cancelled
vs. #14 Mary Washington
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Moravian
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
vs. #8 York (Pa.)
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Drew
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
at #3 Franklin & Marshall
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
vs. Scranton
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Goucher
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Susquehanna
Mon Apr 20
Cancelled
at #7 Salisbury
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
vs. Juniata
Senior Day
Wed Apr 29
Cancelled
vs. Landmark Semifinals
Sat May 02
Cancelled
vs. Landmark Championship
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Catholic 0-0 3-0
Drew 0-0 3-1
Juniata 0-0 4-2
Elizabethtown 0-0 4-2
Goucher 0-0 4-2
Moravian 0-0 4-2
Susquehanna 0-0 3-4
Scranton 0-0 2-4

VIDEOS